MEMORIAL ROOTS cover, pic, tracklist… and tourstart!

August 15, 2009
Memorial Roots

Right on METALHEADS!!!! It’s time… as some of you may have seen… we have finally released the cover of our upcoming album “MEMORIAL ROOTS” (out Oct.16th, 2009)! We think… these are by far the best songs we’ve ever written and recorded! It’s just awesome to see how much energy and passion every single member has and be sure, that this album will ROCK your stereo! So here’s the first quick shot and the final tracklist for the regular version of “Memorial Roots”!

So stay tuned for MORE News around the album and the band…as well as for our upcoming tour! The “Memorial Roots World Tour 2009 / 2010” will kick of in Atlanta / USA and brings us near your hometown… for sure! Check out the dates and join us on our co-headliner tour together with our friends in PRIMAL FEAR! See ya… and SPEAK SCHWÄBISCH OR DIE!!!!

“Memorial Roots”
01 – Forsake What I Believed
02 – Shiver
03 – The Conjunction Of 7 Planets
04 – Cross The Line
05 – Nailed Down Dreams
06 – Blood Still Stains
07 – Ahimsa
08 – The Final Stages Of Decay
09 – Victim
10 – When No One Cares
11 – Would You



Leave a Reply