2. Holy War
3. Here Comes The Pain
4. Voices
5. The Healer
6. Don’t Stop Believing
7. Heart Of Hate
8. Rebellion
9. For The Love Of Money
10. Love Is A Lie
11. Into The Fire
12. Dog Days Coming Down

Bonus track metal box + some jewel cases:
Wooly Bully
Bonus track on Japanese version:
Up From The Ashes

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitar
Milan Loncaric – Guitar
Andreas Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums
additional musicians:
Michael “Miro” Rodenberger – keyboards
Uwe Hörmann – some great guitars
Harald Sprengler – backing vocals

All songs written by Brainstorm (except “Wooly Bully”: music & lyrics by Domingo Samudio), lyrical assistence by Kevin “Ace” Grote

cover concept by Brainstorm
graphics & photography by Karl-Heinz Schuster & Andreas Mailänder
Pyrotechnikerschule Preißenberg

produced by Charlie Bauerfeind & Brainstorm
mixed by Charlie Bauerfeind for SCS, Hamburg
mastered by Charlie Bauerfeind, Hamburg
recorded at Hansen Studio Hamburg and Soundworx Studio Gerstetten (D)
vox & guitars engineered by Uwe Hörmann, Harald Sprengler & Dirk Schlächter at Soundworx Studio Gerstetten
drums & bass recorded at Hansen Studio Hamburg, engineered by Dirk Schlächter

This album was re-released in 2007, remastered and with bonus tracks: UNHOLY (Remastered)

1997 / B.O.: 0073662 B.O. (4 009880 736623)