Unholy (Remastered)

2CD digipak with additional liner notes

CD 1:
Unholy (Remastered)
02. Holy War
03. Here Comes The Pain
04. Voices
05. The Healer
06. Don’t Stop Believing
07. Heart Of Hate
08. Rebellion
09. For The Love Of Money
10. Love Is A Lie
11. Into The Fire
12. Dog Days Coming Down
13. Wooly Bully (Orig. Bonus Track)
Heart Of Hate Demo (1993)
14. Heart Of Hate
15. Valley Of The Kings

CD 2:
01-12. Original Unholy Album
13. Up From The Ashes (Japan Bonus Track Unholy)
Promo 96 Demo (1996)
14. The Other Side (Demo Version)
15. Suck My Energy

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitar
Milan Loncaric – Guitar
Andreas Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums
additional musicians:
Michael “Miro” Rodenberger – keyboards
Uwe Hörmann – some great guitars
Harald Sprengler – backing vocals

Unholy 1998:
All songs written by Brainstorm (except “Wooly Bully”: music & lyrics by Domingo Samudio), lyrical assistance by Kevin “Ace” Grote
cover concept by Brainstorm, graphics & photography by Karl-Heinz Schuster & Andreas Mailänder
Pyrotechnikerschule Preißenberg
produced by Charlie Bauerfeind & Brainstorm
mixed by Charlie Bauerfeind for SCS, Hamburg
mastered by Charlie Bauerfeind, Hamburg
recorded at Hansen Studio Hamburg and Soundworx Studio Gerstetten (D)
vox & guitars engineered by Uwe Hörmann, Harald Sprengler & Dirk Schlächter at Soundworx Studio Gerstetten
drums & bass recorded at Hansen Studio Hamburg, engineered by Dirk Schlächter

Unholy Re-issue:
Unholy re-issue album & demo tracks remastered 2007 by Achim Köhler @ Indiscreet Audio Studios
“Heart Of Hate” demo tracks recorded & mixed 1993 @ Reel Time Studios, Gerstetten, Germany
“Promo 96” demo tracks recorded & mixed 1996 @ B29 Studios, somewhere at the B29, Germany
Additional liner notes by Todde
Re-worked BS symbol by Thomas Ewerhard, reworked album cover layout by Karl-Heinz Schuster & Todde
Re-worked digipak and booklet layout by Karl-Heinz Schuster, Thomas Ewerhard & Todde

2007 / Metal Blade 3984-14611-2

Unholy (remastered)