The 5th Season

01. Liar’s Edge
Don’t blame me! Raw power from the base!
02. Live In Shame
Don’t forget the reason why a little child is born – dedicated to all mistreated children
03. Kamikaze
Lost in the sky · groovy power with asian touch!

04. Up From The Ashes
They rise · some still don’t learn form the past
05. Blind
Speak the truth or go to hell! Time to tango, man!
06. Reach for the sky
Don’t turn away · melodic power metal with surprise · you know what I mean?!

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars
Milan Loncaric – Guitars
Andreas Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums

Additional keyboards by Stefan Schweikert
Keyboard arrangements by Torsten Ihlenfeld

Produced by Torsten Ihlenfeld
Recorded March 1994 at Wasteworld Heidenheim
Recorded and mixed by Peter Waschelewski

Music by Ihlenfeld/Loncaric
Lyrics by Jürgens/Ihlenfeld
Arranged by Brainstorm


The 5th Season