All Those Words

01. All Those Words (album version)
02. Before The Dawn
03. Shades And Shadows
04. (E.O.C.) Cross God’s Face
05. All Those Words (single edit)

bonus: Doorway To Survive (video clip)

Andy B. Franck – lead & back-up vocals
Torsten “Todde” Ihlenfeld – guitars, back-up vocals
Milan “Mille” Loncaric – guitars, back-up vocals
Andreas Mailänder – bass
Dieter Bernert – drums
Additional musicians:
Ferdy Doernberg – keyboards (on track 2)
Michael “Miro” Rodenberg – keyboards (on track 1 & 5)
Carmen Schäfer – female vocals

Produced by Brainstorm
All songs written and arranged by Brainstorm (Storm Your Brain-Music/Franck’n’Free-Music)
Except “Before The Dawn” written by Downing, Tipton, Halford.
Engineered and mixed by Achim Köhler @ House Of Music Studios / Germany (track 1, 2, 3, 5:Nov./Dec. 2004, Track4 May 2001)
Additional engineering and mixing by Ingmar Schelzel
Drum editing by Dennis Ward
Mastered by Achim Köhler @ Indiscreet Audio Jan. 2005

Videoclip for “Doorway To Survive” by Michael Schneider

Total artwork by Tom Thiel
Layout by Thomas Ewerhard
Art direction by Andy B. Franck
Photography by Alex Kühr

Andy B. Franck is supported by Shure
Dieter Bernert is endorsed by Agner Drumsticks

2005 / Metal Blade 3984-14525-3

All Those Words