Liquid Monster

01. Worlds Are Comin’ Through
02. Inside The Monster
03. All those Words
04. Lifeline
05. Invisible Enemy
06. Heavenly
07. Painside
08. Despair To Drown
09. Mask of life
10. Even Higher
11. Burns my soul

Bonus track Japanese edition:
12. Breathe

Bonus DVD digipak and Japanese edition:
Streets, Stages & Studios (appr. 25 min)
Before The Dawn (Judas Priest cover; bonus audio track)

Andy B. Franck – lead & back-up vocals
Torsten “Todde” Ihlenfeld – guitars, back-up vocals
Milan “Mille” Loncaric – guitars, back-up vocals
Andreas Mailänder – bass
Dieter Bernert – drums
additional musicians:
keyboards – Ferdy Doernberg
additional keyboards on track 3 and 9 by Michael “Miro” Rodenberg
female vocals by Carmen Schäfer

produced by Brainstorm – all songs written and arranged by Brainstorm (Storm Your Brain-Music / Franck’n’Free-Music)
engineered and mixed by Achim Köhler @ House of Music Studios / Germany (Nov./Dec. 2004)
additional engineering and mixing by Ingmar Schelzel
drum editing by Dennis Ward
mastered by Achim Köhler @ Indiscreet Audio Jan. 2005

Bonus DVD (lim.Edition)
video footage by Mailänder, Loncaric, Franck – cut by Michael Schneider

audio track “Before The Dawn” written by Downing, Tipton, Halford

total artwork by Tom Thiel – layout and typesetting by Thomas Ewerhard
art direction and logistics by Andy B. Franck – photography by Alex Kühr

2005 / Metal Blade: 3984-14526-0 (digi) 3984-14526-2 (reg)

Liquid Monster