Hungry (Remastered)

2CD digipak with additional liner notes

CD 1:
Hungry album remastered
01. Nails In My Hands
02. King Of Fools
03. Innocent Until Caught
04. The Other Side
05. Tomorrow Never Comes
06. Liar’s Edge
07. Tell-tale Heart
08. Welcome To The Darkside
09. Bring You Down
10. Deep Down Into Passion
11. Mr. Know-it-all (duet with Ralph Scheepers)
The Fifth Season demo 1994
12. Liar’s Edge (demo version)
13. Live In Shame
14. Kamikaze
15. Up From The Ashes
16. Blind
17. Reach For The Sky

CD 2:
Original Hungry album

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars
Milan Loncaric – Guitars
Andy Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums
additional Backing Vocals by Ralph Scheepers and Lee Tarot
all Keyboards by Torsten Ihlenfeld

Hungry 1997:
all songs by Brainstorm – produced by Brainstorm
engineered & mixed by Peter Waschelewski & Brainstorm – mastered by Michael Becker
recorded & mixed November ’96 – January ’97 at Wasteworld Studios, Heidenheim, Germany
cover artwork by Michael Schindler, Dragon Design, Munich
graphic design & photography by Karl-Heinz Schuster

Hungry Re-issue:
Remixed and remastered, demo tracks remastered 2007 by Achim Köhler @ Indiscreet Audio Studios
Keyboards re-recorded by Michael Rodenberg, the original keyboard recordings got lost somewhere in time and space.
Original Hungry master tapes digitalized by Andreas Torkler @ Sonopress
The Fifth Season demo tracks recorded and mixed 1994 @ Wasteworld Studios, Heidenheim, Germany
Additional liner notes by Todde
Reworked BS symbol by Thomas Ewerhard, reworked album cover layout by Karl-Heinz Schuster & Todde

2007 / Metal Blade: 3984-14610-2

Hungry (Remastered)