01. Falling Spiral Down
02. Fire Walk With Me
03. Stained With Sin
04. Redemption In Your Eyes
05. End In Sorrow
06. How Do You Feel
07. Protect Me From Myself
08. Surrounding Walls
09. Frozen
10. All Alone

Bonus Track European limited edition digipak / picture disc vinyl
11. Crawling in Chains
12. Hold Tight
Bonus Tracks Japanese edition
11. Crawling in Chains
12. Drowning
13. Fire Walk with Me (Firestarter Mix)

Andy B. Franck – vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – guitar
Milan Loncaric – guitar
Dieter Bernert – drums

Produced by Sascha Paeth, Miro & Brainstorm
Recorded at Gate Studios / Wolfsburg, June-July 2007 (drums, vox by Sascha, Miro, Simon & Olaf, guitars, bass by Todde & Mille)
Mixed at Pathway Studios by Sascha, September 2007, mastered at Gate Studios by Miro, October 2007.
Bass by Todde & Mille, keys by Miro
Live and “future” bass Antonio “Toni” Ieva
Total artwork by Tom Thiel, layout by Thomas Ewerhard, art direction by Andy B. Franck.
Photography by Alex Kühr

2007 / Metal Blade 3984-14659-2 (regular) 3984-14659-0 (digi) 3984-14659-1PD (picture disc vinyl)

Downburstred case3d coverjakeboxred cdvinyl