01. Crush Depth
02. Tear Down The Walls
03. Beyond My Destiny
04. Arena
05. Coming Closer
06. Darkest Silence
07. Maharaja Palace
08. Far Away
09. Demonsion
10. Lost Unseen
11. Perception Of Life

Bonus track limited edition:

Andy B. Franck – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars
Milan Loncaric – Guitars
Andy Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums
Additional musicians: Michael “Miro” Rodenberger – keyboards
all screams and shouts by the Bloodhound-gang: Torsten I., Andy B., Dirk S., Milan L., Andreas M., Dieter B.

produced by Dirk Schlächter & Brainstorm – all songs written by arranged by Brainstorm
all lyrics and vocal-melody-lines by Andy B. Franck – (Andy B. Franck/Symphorce appears courtesy of Noise/Modern Music)
recorded at House Of Music Studios Winterbach
drums & vocals engineered by Dirk Schlächter – guitars & bass engineered by Dirk Schlächter & Torsten Ihlenfeld
mixed & mastered by Sascha Paeth at Sascha Paeth Studio, Wolfsburg
cover illustration by Thomas Holm · photos by D. Ramazani

2000 / Metal Blade: 3984-14330-2