09.05 Rock in Rautheim (D)
04.07 Wolfweez Open Air (D)
26.09 WGM-Festival (D)

» more info

are supported/endorsed by:

Heart Of Hate

1. Heart Of Hate
2. Valley Of The Kings

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars
Milan Loncaric – Guitars
Andreas Mailänder – Bass
Dieter Bernert – Drums

words & music T. Ihlenfeld
arranged by Brainstorm
produced by Torsten Ihlenfeld
recorded April 1993 at Reel Time Studios Gerstetten
recorded and mixed by Harald Sprengler