08.05 Rock in Rautheim (D)
2-4.07 Wolfweez Open Air (D)
19-21.08 Rock Castle Open Air (CZ)
17-18.09 WGM-Festival (D)

6-8.01 Ice Rock (CH)

» more info

are supported/endorsed by:



1. Falling Spiral Down
2. Fire Walk With Me
3. Stained With Sin
4. Redemption In Your Eyes
5. End In Sorrow
6. How Do You Feel
7. Protect Me From Myself
8. Surrounding Walls
9. Frozen
10. All Alone

Bonus Track European limited edition digipak / picture disc vinyl
11. Crawling in Chains
12. Hold Tight
Downburst limited edition red CD
Bonus Tracks Japanese edition
11. Crawling in Chains
12. Drowning
13. Fire Walk with Me (Firestarter Mix)

Andy B. Franck – vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld – guitar
Milan Loncaric – guitar
Dieter Bernert – drums

Produced by Sascha Paeth, Miro & Brainstorm
Downburst limited edition digipakRecorded at Gate Studios / Wolfsburg, June-July 2007 (drums, vox by Sascha, Miro, Simon & Olaf, guitars, bass by Todde & Mille)
Mixed at Pathway Studios by Sascha, September 2007, mastered at Gate Studios by Miro, October 2007.
Bass by Todde & Mille, keys by Miro
Live and “future” bass Antonio “Toni” Ieva
Total artwork by Tom Thiel, layout by Thomas Ewerhard, art direction by Andy B. Franck.
Downburst limited edition picture disc vinylPhotography by Alex Kühr

2007 / Metal Blade 3984-14659-2 (regular) 3984-14659-0 (digi) 3984-14659-1PD (picture disc vinyl)