Andy B. Franck Facebook






03.05 Rock In Rautheim (D)
04.05 Hagen (D)
11.07 Bang Your Head (D)
12.07 Vienna (AT)
13.07 Masters Of Rock (CZ)
19.07 Celtic Rock (D)
20.07 Rock Das Ding (D)
03.08 Metal United Festival (D)
10.08 Leyendas Del Rock (E)
17.08 Summer Breeze (D)
07.09 Metal Infusion (D)
12.10 Birthday Rocks (D)

21.11 Madrid (E)
22.11 Autumn Alive (E)
23.11 November Metal Fest (E)
29.11 Zaragoza (E)

» more info & ticket sales links

are supported/endorsed by:

!! BRAINSTORM SPAIN TOUR to announce !!

We are thrilled to play 4 shows in Spain, late November 2019. Including
one appearance near to Portugal. This will be a blast… expect a real

21.11.2019 Madrid | Sala Silikonia
22.11.2019 Vigo | Autumn Alive 2019
23.11.2019 Vitoria | November Metal Fest
24.11.2019 Zaragoza | Auditorio Interpenas

España, celebremos juntos una gran fiesta…

AFM contract extended!

Brainstorm and AFM extend their long-term contract!

As the old saying goes: Never change a winning team! Therefore, AFM Records and German premier power metal band BRAINSTORM are content to announce the extension of their long-term contract.
The band is signed to the Hamburg-based label since 2009. Their latest studio album “Midnight Ghost” (which was unleashed in September) reached #25 in Germany’s album chart, to become BRAINSTORM’s most successful release so far.

„We’re happy that our new deal will make us continue – and even enhance the successful work of recent years. With this strong label by our side, we’ll do our best to deliver a great follow-up to our very successful recent release „Midnight Ghost“. There’s much more great metal to come from us in the future, so stay tuned.
ALL FOR METAL… BRAINSTORM to the maxxx…!NO LIMITS! We look forward to see you on the festivals!”
Andy B. Franck / Torsten ‘Todde’ Ihlenfeld

„Brainstorm are among the very best metal bands of the European scene“, AFM Records A&R Timo Hoffmann states. “We have the pleasure to work with the band since 2009. Five studio albums have been released since then, with the latest, “Midnight Ghost”, arguably marking the highlight of their entire discography. AFM is delighted to announce that the long-term contract with the band has been extended once more, so we’re looking forward to continue working with this fantastic act.“

Birthday Rocks

And another (really special) gig announcement:
Rockabend Concerts presents:


BRAINSTORM & Mission in Black
special guest Rock & Metal Classics (Frank Pane´ and friends) ( Bonfire, Ian Paice, Dark Blue Inc … )

Aftershow Party with Dj Robby ( Sommerkeller / Waldwerk – Igling / Spectrum Augsburg

Saturday October 12, Hirsch Günzach (Germany)

Metal Infusion

And one more festival to announce: BRAINSTORM live @ the “METAL INFUSION” in Herxheim | Germany 🤘 07.09.2019 !!
This will be a busy summer 😜 …and this is gooooood… 🤘

Celtic Rock, Burg Greifenstein

New show announcement!
Brainstorm live @ Celtic Rock Open Air @ Burg Greifenstein

Revealing The Darkness Lyric Video

!! B R A I N I A C S !!
We hope you’ll have a great weekend 🤘 Let’s try to make it even better ! So turn the volume up and enjoy your soundtrack 😎 Some good news to come next week…

Headliner Set in Vienna

☡ Ö S T E R R E I C H ☡
Wir haben euch nicht vergessen 😉 Am 12.07.2019 sind wir zurück in WIEN im Club “Escape” mit einem Headliner Set !!
Special Guests: “BULLET” 🤘
Opener: “Diamond Falcon”.
Kommt vorbei… das wird großartig !!!!

Deaf Forever Reader Charts

Another German magazine, DEAF FOREVER:
Reader Charts – Album of the Year 2018 🤘

MIDNIGHT GHOST ended up at #28 !!
A great result 😎 Thanks so much to the readers and fans who chose us, for the absolutely amazing support, and of course to the editorial staff 🕛👻 We are proud 🤘 — DEAF FOREVER.

Rock Hard Reader Charts

The German magazine “ROCK HARD” Reader Charts 2018:
MIDNIGHT GHOST ended up on #17 in the category “Album of the Year” !!
How cool is that!?!? You guys are the best… many thanks for that 🤘🤘 — feeling proud with Rock Hard.

Metal United Festival

Don’t forget:
BRAINSTORM live in Regensburg 🤘
“Metal United Festival” on August 3rd, 2019.
That will be great !! Who will we see there????
Metal United Festival Regensburg.